A Visitor!

This little one picked a bad apartment to attempt an invasion on:  Guen found her early this morning.  Fortunately I noticed what was going on, and was able to intervene before anything bloody occurred.  Once little mousie was safely trapped in a container, I snapped a quick picture before transporting her outside and well away from the building.

I don’t really like rodents, but I have to admit that this one was pretty cute.  And very polite — she sat still long enough for me to grab a container and scoop her into it, and didn’t freak out at all once caught.

Now hopefully she’ll go and tell all the other rodents that this house has a big, scary (scaredy?) cat, and I won’t have any further visitors.

Leave a Reply

