New Job, and Cats are Nutty

My apologies for the lack of updates.  I started a new job last week, and have been busy readjusting my schedule accordingly.  Blogging will return once I’ve figured out which hours in the day are most convenient to sleep.  I’ve got more reptile stuff and a recipe for cabbage rolls waiting for me to take the time.

Until then, enjoy this video of an animated cat chasing a fly.  Imagine it with two cats instead of one and you’ve got the scene in my living room most evenings.  Also, do check out this guy’s other videos: they’re quite cute.

One Response to “New Job, and Cats are Nutty”

  1. I LOVE Simon’s Cat! I’ve seen all of them, but I think the TV one and the light one are most common in our house!

    Hope you are enjoying your new job!

Leave a Reply

